ABPS Home Area Ministers Regions List Church Reflections Helpful Resources How to Enroll Ministry Opportunities ABPS News Travel Schedule Update Form Online Enrollment ABHMS Home
American Baptist Personnel Services

American Baptist Regions

Contact information updated on October 16 2014
Printer Friendly Version

CEN
American Baptist Churches of the Central Region - KS, OK & AR
Rev. John S Williams
5833 SW 29th St, Topeka, KS 66614-5500
785-272-7622 FAX 785-272-5860
central.region@abccr.org or john.williams@abccr.org

Web: www.abccr.org

CHI
American Baptist Churches of Metro Chicago
Dr. Larry L. Greenfield
PO Box 15127, Chicago, IL 60615
UPS: 109 E 53rd St, Chicago, IL 60615-3303
773-634-1495 FAX 773-634-1496
larry@abcmc.org

Web: www.abcmc.org

CLE
Cleveland Baptist Association
Rev. Yvonne Carter
12200 Fairhill Road, Room B421, Cleveland, OH 44120
216-325-7730 FAX 216-325-7731
cbainfo@cbacleveland.org or carteryvonne@cbacleveland.org

Web: www.cbacleveland.org

CPC
American Baptist Churches of the Central Pacific Coast
Rev. Stephen H. Bils
0245 SW Bancroft St Suite G, Portland, OR 97239
503-228-8394 FAX 503-223-6747
sbils@abccpc.org

Web: www.abccpc.org

CT
American Baptist Churches of Connecticut
Dr. Judy G. Allbee
90 A North Main St, West Hartford, CT 06107-1924
860-521-5421 FAX 860-521-3206
jallbee@abcconn.org

Web: www.abcconn.org

DAK
American Baptist Churches of the Dakotas - ND & SD
Rev. Randall L Rasmussen
1101 W 22nd St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-575-2071 FAX 605-575-2073
ABCD@abc-dakotas.org or randyrasmussen@abc-dakotas.org

Web: www.abc-dakotas.org

DC
District of Columbia Baptist Convention
Rev Dr Kendrick Curry
1628 Sixteenth St NW, Washington, DC 20009-3099
202-265-1526 FAX 202-667-8258
kendrick.curry@dcbaptist.org or dcbc@dcbaptist.org

Web: www.dcbaptist.org

EBA
Evergreen Baptist Association
Dr. Marcia J. Patton
409 Third Ave S, Suite A, Kent, WA 98032-5843
253-859-2226 FAX 253-859-1537
evergreenbaptistassociation@ea-abc.org or marciaeba@comcast.net

Web: www.ea-abc.org

GHC
Growing Healthy Churches Inc., ABC/West - No CA & No NV
Dr. Tim Brown
2420 Camino Ramon Suite 140, San Ramon, CA 94583-4207
925-277-3980 FAX 925-277-3985
pambreen@aol.com

Web: www.abcw.org

GRR
American Baptist Churches of the Great Rivers Region - IL & MO
Dr. J. Dwight Stinnett
PO Box 13457, Springfield, IL 62791
UPS: 3940 Pintail Dr, Springfield, IL 62711
217-726-7366 FAX 888-922-2477
grrabc@abcgrr.org or dwight@abcgrr.org

Web: www.abcgrr.org

IN
American Baptist Churches of Indiana and Kentucky - IN, KY
Rev Soozi Ford
1350 N. Delaware St, Indianapolis, IN 46202-2493
317-635-3552 FAX 317-635-3554
sooziford@abc-indiana.org or abcin@abc-indiana.org

Web: www.abc-indiana.org

INS
American Baptist Churches of Greater Indianapolis
Rev Joan Friesen
1100 W 42nd St, Suite 218, Indianapolis, IN 46208
317-484-9327 FAX 317-484-9336
office@abcgi.org or abcgiexec@gmail.com

Web: www.abcgi.org

LA
American Baptist Churches of Los Angeles
Dr. Samuel S. Chetti
PO Box 1868, Glendale, CA 91209
UPS: 209 No. Louise Street, Glendale, CA 91206
818-839-6070 FAX 818-484-2079
SChetti@abcla.org

Web: www.abcla.org

MA
American Baptist Churches of Massachusetts
Dr. Anthony G. Pappas
167 Prescott St, Groton, MA 01450
978-448-1445 FAX 978-448-0025
tabcom@tabcom.org or pappas@tabcom.org

Web: www.tabcom.org

ME
American Baptist Churches of Maine
Dr. Alfred J. Fletcher
PO Box 6149, China Village, ME 04926
UPS: 283 Neck Road, China, ME 04358
207-622-6291 FAX 207-623-1308
al.fletcher@abcom.org

Web: www.abcom.org

MI
American Baptist Churches of Michigan
Dr. Michael A. Williams
4578 S. Hagadorn Rd, East Lansing, MI 48823-5396
517-332-3594 FAX 517-332-3186
tknox@abc-mi.org or mawilliams@abc-mi.org

Web: www.abc-mi.org

MID
Mid-American Baptist Churches - IA & MN
Dr. Marshall E. Peters
2400 86th St Suite 15, Des Moines, IA 50322-4380
515-278-1411 FAX 515-278-5865
office@mid-abc.org or exec@mid-abc.org

Web: www.mid-abc.org

MNY
American Baptist Churches of Metro New York
Rev. James O. Stallings
475 Riverside Dr Suite 432, New York, NY 10115-0432
212-870-3195 FAX 212-870-3228
jstallings@abcmny.org

NE
American Baptist Churches of Nebraska
Rev. Robin D. Stoops
6404 Maple St, Omaha, NE 68104-4079
402-556-4730 FAX 402-556-1910
sgammel@abcnebraska.com or rstoops@abcnebraska.com

Web: www.abcnebraska.com

NJ
American Baptist Churches of New Jersey
Dr. Lee B Spitzer
3752 Nottingham Way Suite 101, Trenton, NJ 08690-3802
609-587-8700 FAX 609-587-7474
placement@abcnj.net or lspitzer@abcnj.net

Web: www.abcnj.net

NW
American Baptist Churches of the Northwest - ID, MT, UT & WA
Dr. Charles E. Revis
601 S. Ross Point Rd, Post Falls, ID 83854-7726
208-777-2733 FAX 208-773-1687
execminister@abcnw.org

Web: www.abc-nw.org

NYS
American Baptist Churches of New York State
Dr. James Kelsey
5865 E Seneca Turnpike, Jamesville, NY 13078
315-469-4236 FAX 315-492-2369
jkelsey@abc-nys.org

Web: www.abc-nys.org

OH
American Baptist Churches of Ohio
Dr. Lawrence O. Swain
136 Galway Dr North, Granville, OH 43023-9577
740-587-0804 FAX 740-587-0807
lswain@abc-ohio.org

Web: www.abc-ohio.org

PAD
American Baptist Churches of Pennsylvania and Delaware - PA & DE
Dr. Frank T Frischkorn
106 Revere Ln, Coatesville, PA 19320-1036
800-358-6999 FAX 610-466-2013
ffrischkorn@abcopad.com or office@abcopad.com

Web: www.abcopad.org

PHL
Philadelphia Baptist Association
Dr. James E. McJunkin Jr.
8711 Ridge Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19128-2023
215-482-8222 FAX 215-482-8232
contact@philadelphiabaptist.org or jemcjunkin@philadelphiabaptist.org

Web: www.philadelphiabaptist.org

PR
Iglesias Bautistas de Puerto Rico
Dr. Roberto Dieppa-Báez
PMB 477, PO Box 6022, Carolina, PR 00984-6022
UPS: Portland Plaza de Carolina 2 do. Nivel, Ste 241 Carolina, PR 00987
787-276-2591 FAX 787-276-2587
robertodieppame@ibpr.org

Web: www.ibpr.org

RI
American Baptist Churches of Rhode Island
Rev. Tom Wiles
54 Exeter Rd, Exeter, RI 02822
401-294-6318 FAX 401-294-7780
twiles@abcori.org

Web: www.abcori.org

RMT
American Baptist Churches of the Rocky Mountains - CO, NM, eastern UT, WY
Dr. Steven Van Ostran
9085 E Mineral Circle, Ste 170, Centennial, CO 80112-3499
303-988-3900 FAX 303-988-0620
svanostran@abcrm.org

Web: www.abcrm.org

ROC
American Baptist Churches of the Rochester/Genesee Region
Rev. Alan G. Newton
1100 S. Goodman St, Suite 320, Rochester, NY 14620
585-340-9520 FAX 585-340-9522
execrochabc@gmail.com or office@abcrgr.org

Web: www.abcrgr.org

SOU
American Baptist Churches of the South - AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA
Dr. Walter L. Parrish II
7008 Security Blvd, Ste 120, Baltimore, MD 21244-2568
410-947-0100 FAX 443-551-3565
wlparrish@abcots.org

Web: www.abcots.org

VNH
American Baptist Churches of Vermont and New Hampshire - VT, NH
Rev. Dale R. Edwards
1 Oak Ridge Road, B3, #4A, West Lebanon, NH 03784
603-643-4201 FAX 603-643-4264
dale.edwards@abcvnh.org or abcvnh@abcvnh.org

Web: www.abcvnh.org

WI
American Baptist Churches of Wisconsin
Rev Marie Onwubuariri
15330 Watertown Plank Rd, Elm Grove, WI 53122-2340
262-782-3140 FAX 262-782-7573
marie.o@abcofwi.org

Web: www.abcofwi.org

WV
West Virginia Baptist Convention
Dr. David L. Carrico
PO Box 1019, Parkersburg, WV 26102-1019
UPS: 1019 Juliana St, Parkersburg, WV 26102-1019
304-422-6449 FAX 304-485-0940
carrico@wvbc.org

Web: www.wvbc.org

and serving churches outside the organized regions are:

Rev. Alonzo B. Patterson Jr., Alaska Ministries
PO Box 201964, Anchorage, AK 99520-1964
UPS: 855 E 20th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501
907-242-4511 FAX 907-278-6363
abc@shiloh2000.net

Web: www.shiloh2000.net/abca/
Printer Friendly Version
Home | Get Involved! | Contact Us | Privacy Policy |
© 2007-2014 American Baptist Home Mission Societies
American Baptist Churches USA